Member Login

ID / User Name

Forgot your password?

Don't have an ID?    Register




Score Card

Match # 5870
South Gujarat Cricket Club v/s Indus Cricket Club
Laurel Hill County Park
05/06/2012(40-over match)


SGCC Won South Gujarat Cricket Club:219/7 in 40.0 Indus Cricket Club:53/10 in 22.5


Excellent unbeaten 97 by Priyesh batting through all 40 overs. Only chance on him was missed run out opportunity on 47. 125-run second wicket partnership between Priyesh & Hiten set SGCC on course for win. Hiten hit several massive sixes straight down the ground. Leg-spinner Ragava opened bowling for Indus CC and did well in first six-over spell (6-1-20-0), before coming back to take 2 wickets in second spell & was on a hat-trick at one point. In 2nd innings, solid ground fielding by SGCC kept pressure on early to produce wickets. Very impressive catch taken on the run in the deep by sub fielder Maulik for the 9th wicket.


Indus Cricket Club


PeterDella Penna

Man of the Match

1.Priyesh Shah
South Gujarat Cricket Club Innings
(40 overs maximum)
Priyesh ShahNot Out  97031
Uday PatelCaughtDeepak GopinathDeepak Gopinath12010
Hiten PatelBowled Ragava Nadig64045
Kapil KhannaBowled Ragava Nadig0100
Rushi PatelBowled Sameer Bhandoh6000
Jaymin GoswamiCaughtDeepak GopinathVishal A Cheruku14001
Vimal LadBowled Sameer Bhandoh1000
Ranchhod PrajapatiBowled Sameer Bhandoh0100
Rikish PatelDid not bat  0000
Mehul GoswamiDid not bat  0000
Harshit PatelDid not bat  0000


(b 1, lb 3, w 21, nb 0)


(7 wickets in 40.0 overs) 219


1-37 (Uday, 6.6 ov),2-162 (Hiten, 28.5 ov),3-162 (Kapil, 28.6 ov),4-185 (Rushi, 33.2 ov),5-213 (Jaymin , 38.1 ov),6-218 (Vimal, 39.5 ov),7-219 (Ranchhod, 39.6 ov),8-0 (, 0.0 ov),9-0 (, 0.0 ov)
Prem Sanjay Vuthandam200140
Ragava Nadig801332
Deepak Gopinath600391
Vishal A Cheruku800401
Sameer Bhandoh800423
Kannan Murugan200190
Raghu Prasad600280
Indus Cricket ClubInnings
(target : 220 runs from 40.0 overs)
Sameer BhandohBowled Vimal Lad2000
Anil PrabhuCaughtKapil KhannaHiten Patel4000
Kannan MuruganCaughtKapil KhannaVimal Lad3000
Vishal A CherukuCaughtPriyesh ShahJaymin Goswami11010
Prem Sanjay VuthandamCaughtPriyesh ShahHarshit Patel5010
Deepak GopinathBowled Rikish Patel4010
Arvind Raj NaiduBowled Harshit Patel0000
Raghu PrasadCaughtMehul GoswamiRikish Patel6000
Girish MenonCaughtMaulik ZalavadiaJaymin Goswami8010
Susindran ThangarajuNot Out  0000
Ragava NadigLBW Jaymin Goswami0100


(b 0, lb 1, w 9, nb 0)


(10 wickets in 22.5 overs) 53


1-3 (, 0.0 ov),2-8 (, 0.0 ov),3-11 (, 0.0 ov),4-19 (, 0.0 ov),5-26 (, 0.0 ov),6-27 (, 0.0 ov),7-40 (, 0.0 ov),8-42 (, 0.0 ov),9-53 (, 0.0 ov)
Hiten Patel50181
Vimal Lad50072
Harshit Patel400172
Rikish Patel40082
Jaymin Goswami25093
Mehul Goswami20130