Member Login

ID / User Name

Forgot your password?

Don't have an ID?    Register




Score Card

Match # 7390
Jersey Eagles Cricket Club v/s Franklin Cricket Club
Far Hills (Astro Turf)
08/18/2013(40-over match)


JECC Won Jersey Eagles Cricket Club:135/10 in 38.2 Franklin Cricket Club:90/10 in 20.4


Great Low scoring contest. NJIT bowled with precision and "LEGEND" Bharat Patel claiming 5/36. Good batting by Dilip Kovuri (Eagles)lead the way while Srikant Thota (Eagles) played an intelligent knock of 26 to post a competitive total of 135. NJIT was hoping to wrap things quick but faced determined Eagles. Eagles bowled with energy which was supported with great catches by Ananth and Chinmay. NJIT collapsed to 90 handing Eagles a memorable win.


Franklin Cricket Club


Akram Khan (2693)

Man of the Match

1.Dilip Kovuri
2.Bharat Patel
Jersey Eagles Cricket Club Innings
(40 overs maximum)
Dilip KovuriCaughtVishal (Banti) PatelBharat Patel34000
Dhanushka HaputhanthriCaughtBharat PatelNrupal Desai1000
Ananthkrishnan GopalakrishnanCaught Vishal (Banti) Patel1000
Siddharth JayakumarCaughtNrupal DesaiBhaskar Aryasomayajula10000
Chinmay BhatCaughtVishal (Banti) PatelAchal X Shah22000
Srikanth ThotaCaughtMihir ChoksiBharat Patel26000
Nagarjun AletiCaught Bharat Patel16000
Venkatesh DonavalliRun Out Achal X Shah2000
Vijay ParmeshwaranCaughtMihir ChoksiBharat Patel7000
Murali VijjapurapuCaughtMihir ChoksiBharat Patel9000
Srinath NandyalaNot Out  0000


(b 0, lb 1, w 7, nb 1)


(10 wickets in 38.2 overs) 135


1-0 (, 0.0 ov),2-0 (, 0.0 ov),3-0 (, 0.0 ov),4-0 (, 0.0 ov),5-0 (, 0.0 ov),6-0 (, 0.0 ov),7-0 (, 0.0 ov),8-0 (, 0.0 ov),9-0 (, 0.0 ov)
Mihir Choksi803140
Nrupal Desai401101
Vishal (Banti) Patel301221
Bhaskar Aryasomayajula800241
Bharat Patel720365
Achal X Shah800341
Franklin Cricket ClubInnings
(target : 136 runs from 40.0 overs)
Vishal (Banti) PatelCaughtChinmay BhatVenkatesh Donavalli2000
Bhaskar AryasomayajulaCaughtMurali VijjapurapuVenkatesh Donavalli4000
Srinath ChavaliCaughtChinmay BhatSiddharth Jayakumar0000
Shreyans ShahLBW Siddharth Jayakumar5000
Nrupal DesaiCaught Siddharth Jayakumar0000
Venky X MalghattCaughtAnanthkrishnan GopalakrishnanDhanushka Haputhanthri24000
Rishikesh FansalkarCaughtVijay ParmeshwaranDhanushka Haputhanthri13000
Srikanth PratapaLBW Dilip Kovuri8000
Achal X ShahStumpedVijay ParmeshwaranDilip Kovuri9000
Mihir ChoksiRun Out  3000
Bharat PatelCaughtDhanushka HaputhanthriDilip Kovuri0000


(b 3, lb 1, w 15, nb 0)


(10 wickets in 20.4 overs) 90


1-0 (, 0.0 ov),2-0 (, 0.0 ov),3-0 (, 0.0 ov),4-0 (, 0.0 ov),5-0 (, 0.0 ov),6-0 (, 0.0 ov),7-0 (, 0.0 ov),8-0 (, 0.0 ov),9-0 (, 0.0 ov)
Venkatesh Donavalli501162
Siddharth Jayakumar500243
Murali Vijjapurapu10050
Chinmay Bhat400230
Dhanushka Haputhanthri401152
Dilip Kovuri14033