Member Login

ID / User Name

Forgot your password?

Don't have an ID?    Register




Score Card

Match # 7564
Indus Cricket Club v/s Piscataway Cricket Club
Far Hills (Astro Turf)
08/25/2013(40-over match)


indus Won Indus Cricket Club:160/8 in 40.0 Piscataway Cricket Club:104/10 in 30.2


Tight game with changing advantages for both teams until the end. Indus seems to heading for a collapse at 47/5 until Anil Prabhu and Ashwin Raghu fight it out to until Ashwin fell at 104/6. A brief Cameo by Girish Menon placed Indus for a competitive total of 160/8. Anil Prabhu had an outstanding day with 56 not out and 3 victims behind the wicket. Prakar Gosh (PCC) valient effort wit 56 was in vain when he was the last man out at 104 for PCC. Great day of cricket with great people.


Piscataway Cricket Club


Akram Khan (2693)

Man of the Match

1.Anil Prabhu
2.Prakhar Ghosh
Indus Cricket Club Innings
(40 overs maximum)
Sameer BhandohCaughtSailesh PatelDhaval Contractor23000
Pavan DoddaCaught Jatin Desai4000
Baldeepp SinghCaughtArpit J PatelJatin Desai0000
Vikram NadigCaughtNainil PatelBhinesh Patel7000
Vishal A CherukuRun Out  4000
Anil PrabhuNot Out  56000
Ashwin RaghuStumpedNainil PatelNehal G Patel24000
Girish MenonBowled Bhinesh Patel15000
Raghu PrasadBowled Bhinesh Patel9000
Asif MahmoodNot Out  2000
Dhanraj RathodDid not bat  0000


(b 1, lb 1, w 10, nb 1)


(8 wickets in 40.0 overs) 160


1-19 (Pavan, 2.2 ov),2-26 (Baldeepp, 4.2 ov),3-31 (Sameer, 5.2 ov),4-40 (Vikram, 10.2 ov),5-47 (Vishal, 13.3 ov),6-104 (Ashwin, 28.1 ov),7-143 (Girish, 36.5 ov),8-152 (Raghu, 39.0 ov),9-0 (, 0.0 ov)
Jatin Desai600222
Dhaval Contractor600221
Yamunan Kannan801350
Bhinesh Patel801153
Nehal G Patel601301
Prakhar Ghosh200150
Arpit J Patel400190
Piscataway Cricket ClubInnings
(target : 161 runs from 40.0 overs)
Sailesh PatelCaughtAsif MahmoodPavan Dodda1000
Arpit J PatelBowled Vishal A Cheruku2000
Prakash B PatelLBW Baldeepp Singh8000
Nehal G PatelCaughtBaldeepp SinghPavan Dodda2000
Yamunan KannanCaughtAnil PrabhuSameer Bhandoh12000
Dhaval ContractorBowled Baldeepp Singh0000
Prakhar GhoshCaughtVishal A CherukuPavan Dodda56000
Nainil PatelCaughtAnil PrabhuSameer Bhandoh8000
Ritesh U PatelCaughtAnil PrabhuRaghu Prasad0000
Jatin DesaiBowled Raghu Prasad0000
Bhinesh PatelNot Out  0000


(b 1, lb 1, w 10, nb 0)


(10 wickets in 30.2 overs) 104


1-4 (Arpit, 2.6 ov),2-4 (Sailesh, 3.1 ov),3-6 (Nehal, 5.1 ov),4-21 (Prakash, 10.5 ov),5-24 (Dhaval, 12.4 ov),6-43 (Nainil, 19.3 ov),7-79 (Ritesh, 23.5 ov),8-83 (Yamunan, 24.5 ov),9-89 (Jatin, 26.5 ov)
Vishal A Cheruku400131
Pavan Dodda42143
Baldeepp Singh603112
Asif Mahmood300100
Sameer Bhandoh800392
Raghu Prasad500262