Member Login

ID / User Name

Forgot your password?

Don't have an ID?    Register




Score Card

Match # 8701
Freedom Cricket Club v/s Incredibles Cricket Club
Rowland Park (Astro Turf)
08/10/2014(40-over match)


incredibles Won Freedom Cricket Club:198/9 in 40.0 Incredibles Cricket Club:200/8 in 40.0


After losing wickets early, Freedom were well placed for a big score due to a fine inning from Ketan. However, Karthik and Dhananjay bowled excellently in the death overs with Freedom managing only 8 runs in their last 4 overs while losing 4 wickets. Incredibles got a good start, but Raju of Freedom bought them back into the game with very tight bowling. Last over Incredibles needed 7 runs and lost a wicket of the first ball. Three runs were needed of the last ball, and CL Subramanian hit it for a four to win it for Incredibles.


Freedom Cricket Club



Man of the Match

1.Ketan Patel (Kento)
2.Karthik Sekhar
Freedom Cricket Club Innings
(40 overs maximum)
Shrujal C PatelCaughtSriram RaghavanVijay Karthik Thota6710
Jignesh Bhatt ( Bhattji )CaughtFayyaz HussainVijay Karthik Thota162220
Ketan Patel (Kento)CaughtC. L. SubramanianDhananjay Pal Singh759752
Prashant Patel (Paso)CaughtJoy PrakashDhananjay Pal Singh131720
Amin JasaniCaughtJoy PrakashSridhar Balasubramanian132600
Keval Patel ( Bikho )CaughtJoy PrakashKarthik Sekhar202720
Raju JasaniBowled Karthik Sekhar253410
Bharat (lalji) PatelBowled Dhananjay Pal Singh1800
Yash DesaiCaughtFayyaz HussainC. L. Subramanian1200
Bhavin(bhavu) PatelNot Out  1100
Ketan Patel ( KJ )Not Out  0100


(b 2, lb 1, w 22, nb 2)


(9 wickets in 40.0 overs) 198


1-9 (Shrujal, 2.1 ov),2-29 (Jignesh, 6.4 ov),3-49 (Prashant, 10.4 ov),4-83 (Amin, 19.1 ov),5-142 (Keval, 28.3 ov),6-190 (Ketan, 35.6 ov),7-192 (Bharat (lalji), 37.4 ov),8-195 (Yash, 38.5 ov),9-198 (Raju, 39.5 ov)
Vijay Karthik Thota701402
C. L. Subramanian800341
Karthik Sekhar500272
Dhananjay Pal Singh800323
Sridhar Balasubramanian801261
Fayyaz Hussain400360
Incredibles Cricket ClubInnings
(target : 199 runs from 40.0 overs)
Vijay Karthik ThotaCaughtYash DesaiJignesh Bhatt ( Bhattji )125500
Fayyaz HussainCaughtKetan Patel (Kento)Shrujal C Patel504800
Shantharam SerukurCaughtBhavin(bhavu) PatelRaju Jasani343700
Vinay DevanathanBowled Raju Jasani1300
Sriram RaghavanStumpedBhavin(bhavu) PatelRaju Jasani101300
Joy PrakashCaught Shrujal C Patel232400
Karthik SekharRun OutAmin Jasani 272900
Dhananjay Pal SinghCaught Bharat (lalji) Patel12800
C. L. SubramanianNot Out  10700
Sridhar BalasubramanianNot Out  1100
Hariharan KilakkencherryDid not bat  0000


(b 0, lb 3, w 17, nb 0)


(8 wickets in 40.0 overs) 200


1-69 (Fayyaz, 17.0 ov),2-97 (Vijay, 23.0 ov),3-100 (Vinay, 24.0 ov),4-122 (Sriram, 28.0 ov),5-123 (Shantharam, 30.0 ov),6-166 (Joy, 36.0 ov),7-192 (Dhananjay Pal, 39.0 ov),8-193 (Karthik, 40.0 ov),9-0 (, 0.0 ov)
Shrujal C Patel801372
Bharat (lalji) Patel600231
Amin Jasani400230
Prashant Patel (Paso)800530
Ketan Patel ( KJ )200120
Raju Jasani800303
Jignesh Bhatt ( Bhattji )400221