dreamcricket Home Page
All Tournaments How To Play Rules DreamCricket Fantasy Cricket Login Home
 Jan 23, 2017 18:54 GMT New User? Register Here  
TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE - Champions League T20 2009
Match 1Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Cape CobrasOct 08, 2009BangaloreCape Cobras Cape Cobras won by 5 wickets
Match 2NSW Blues vs Diamond EaglesOct 09, 2009DelhiNSW Blues NSW Blues won by 53 run
Match 3Delhi Daredevils vs Victorian BushrangersOct 09, 2009DelhiVictorian Bushrangers Victoria won by 7 wickets
Match 4Cape Cobras vs Otago VoltsOct 10, 2009HyderabadCape Cobras Cape Cobras won by 54 run
Match 5Deccan Chargers vs Somerset CCCOct 10, 2009HyderabadSomerset CCC Somerset won by 1 wicket
Match 6NSW Blues vs Sussex SharksOct 11, 2009DelhiNSW Blues NSW Blues won by 35 runs
Match 7Delhi Daredevils vs Wayamba ElevensOct 11, 2009DelhiDelhi Daredevils Delhi Daredevils won by 50 runs
Match 8Somerset CCC vs Trinidad & TobagoOct 12, 2009BangaloreTrinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago won by 44 runs
Match 9Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Otago VoltsOct 12, 2009BangaloreBangalore Royal Challengers Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 80 runs
Match 10Victorian Bushrangers vs Wayamba ElevensOct 13, 2009DelhiWayamba Elevens Wayamba won by 15 runs
Match 11Diamond Eagles vs Sussex SharksOct 13, 2009DelhiTie Match tied (Eagles won the one-over eliminator)
Match 12Deccan Chargers vs Trinidad & TobagoOct 14, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 13C1 vs D2Oct 15, 2009BangaloreScheduled
Match 14A2 vs B2Oct 16, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 15A1 vs B1Oct 16, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 16C2 vs D2Oct 17, 2009BangaloreScheduled
Match 17C1 vs D1Oct 17, 2009BangaloreScheduled
Match 18A2 vs B1Oct 18, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 19A1 vs B2Oct 18, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 20C2 vs D1Oct 19, 2009DelhiScheduled
Match 21S8F1 vs S8E2Oct 21, 2009DelhiScheduled
Match 22S8E1 vs S8F2Oct 22, 2009HyderabadScheduled
Match 23Semi Finalist 1 vs Semi Finalist 2Oct 23, 2009HyderabadScheduled
© 2000-2007 dreamcricket.com