Team Login

Team Abbrevation




Welcome to Ubacaribbean cricket club Team

UBACCC founded October,2006 by Glenn Atkins.First game in April of 2007 in GSCL.First Captain(2007):Charles Lawrence and in 2008 a new Captain was elected,Robert Tulloch.The Club made a bold step in 2009 by elevating its status from just a cricket team to a ligitimate club.Officers were elected and Denys Williams became the clubs first President.Secretary elect Simone Mitchell also put herself in the history books becoming the first female member.

Upcoming Games

Game DateTypeTeam1Team2UmpiresGround Name
05/17/2015 11:30 AMLeagueUBACCCCSC Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)
05/31/2015 11:30 AMLeagueMCCUBACCC The Best Academy Field 
06/07/2015 12:00 PMLeagueTSCUBACCC Burdette Park
06/14/2015 12:00 PMLeagueSomersetUBACCC Burdette Park
06/21/2015 12:00 PMLeagueConrad HunteUBACCC The Best Academy Field 

   Complete Team Schedule

Top Players (current season, all tournaments, all league games)

Batting / Fielding           Previous Season                                      

IdPlayer NameMINORHSAvgSR10050CTST
14748Leon Garrick3301777459.000.0002  
234328Kayon "Omar" Watson2201158157.500.0001  
234336Antonio Graham3301116037.000.0002  
234329Doug Swanson330612820.330.0000  
14713Glenn Atkins33016145.330.0000  
14719Antonio Daure32113813.000.0000  
234524Russell Stanio321121212.000.0000  
234528Hector Butts111121212.000.0000  
237127Tyrone Gayle220743.500.0000  
14732Errol Brown320331.500.0000  
240609Caswain McDonald331221.000.0000  
243322Alson Lynch110222.000.0000  
234334Byron Ewart320000.000.0000  

Bowling                           Previous Season                                 

IdPlayers NameOversMRWBBI5W10WAvgSRECO
234524Russell Stanio14.018554/370017.0016.806.07
243322Alson Lynch7.004033/400013.3314.005.71
14713Glenn Atkins20.038935/253029.6740.004.45
14748Leon Garrick18.028124/220040.5054.004.50
240609Caswain McDonald13.527622/350038.0040.505.85
234328Kayon "Omar" Watson7.004624/400023.0021.006.57
234334Byron Ewart11.005013/150050.0066.004.55
14719Antonio Daure9.003405/23100.000.003.78