Team Login

Team Abbrevation




Welcome to Ubacaribbean cricket club Team

UBACCC founded October,2006 by Glenn Atkins.First game in April of 2007 in GSCL.First Captain(2007):Charles Lawrence and in 2008 a new Captain was elected,Robert Tulloch.The Club made a bold step in 2009 by elevating its status from just a cricket team to a ligitimate club.Officers were elected and Denys Williams became the clubs first President.Secretary elect Simone Mitchell also put herself in the history books becoming the first female member.

Upcoming Games

Game DateTypeTeam1Team2UmpiresGround Name
04/20/2014 12:00 PMLeagueUBACCCTSC Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)
04/27/2014 12:00 PMLeagueUBACCCMCC Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)
05/04/2014 12:00 PMLeagueUBACCCNCA Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)
05/18/2014 11:00 AMLeagueUBACCCNCG Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)
06/01/2014 11:00 AMLeagueUBACCCNCA Mark Trail Park (Nathaniel Scott)

   Complete Team Schedule

Top Players (current season, all tournaments, all league games)

Batting / Fielding           Previous Season                                      

IdPlayer NameMINORHSAvgSR10050CTST
240609Caswain McDonald110646464.000.0001  
237127Tyrone Gayle110101010.000.0000  
234524Russell Stanio110777.000.0000  
237123Jonathan smith110555.000.0000  
14713Glenn Atkins110555.000.0000  
234329Doug Swanson110444.000.0000  
240582Ulric Clarke110333.000.0000  
240583Marvin Summersaul110222.000.0000  
234334Byron Ewart111222.000.0000  
14717Andrew Brown110000.000.0000  
14719Antonio Daure110000.000.0000  

Bowling                           Previous Season                                 

IdPlayers NameOversMRWBBI5W10WAvgSRECO
234524Russell Stanio5.003724/370018.5015.007.40
14717Andrew Brown6.003222/410016.0018.005.33
14719Antonio Daure8.004115/231041.0048.005.13
240582Ulric Clarke2.001211/120012.0012.006.00
240583Marvin Summersaul7.005500/55000.000.007.86
240609Caswain McDonald3.002000/20000.000.006.67
234334Byron Ewart3.001503/29000.000.005.00
237123Jonathan smith1.001104/45000.000.0011.00
14713Glenn Atkins5.002705/25300.000.005.40