Print

Team Contacts

Bergen Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Nimesh R Patel 201-887-0202 nimeshp@hotmail.com
Captain Amit Sareen 201-560-6038 bawesareen@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Vishal Tyagi 201-647-6801 vishal.tyagi.2005@gmail.com

CLNJ Colts
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Venu Palaparthi 908-240-1589 Venu@dreamcricket.com
Captain Earl Daley iearldaley@gmail.com
Vice Captain Easwariah Erra 908-227-0313 easkanhar2000@yahoo.com

Club For Cricket
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Sagar Solat 732-589-0830 sagar_solat@rocketmail.com
Captain Abhijit Inamdar 201-328-2525 clubforcricket@gmail.com
Vice Captain Anuj Tuli anujytuli@gmail.com

Crescent
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Syed Shahid Hasan 732-754-2316 subzi22000@yahoo.com
Captain Shahzada Saleem 732-986-6347 franktrd@aol.com
Vice Captain Shahzada Waseem 732-357-6587 extremer001@yahoo.com

Crescent A Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Jahanzab Chaudry 347-299-4662 jahanzeb_alam01@hotmail.com
Captain Adnan Nasim 5512328429 newarkcc@gmail.com
Vice Captain Jahanzab Chaudry 347-299-4662 jahanzeb_alam01@hotmail.com

Daredevils Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Jagdeep Chopra 9082673333 Singhjay21@gmail.com
Captain Jagdeep Chopra 9082673333 Singhjay21@gmail.com
Vice Captain Nitin Rathi 5857700075 Nitin_rathi10@yahoo.com

Edison Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Atul Huckoo 732-322-5904 atul@edisoncricketclub.org
Captain Sriram Srinivasan 732-213-2127 sriram347@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Himakanth B himakanth009@gmail.com

Franklin Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Raj Allaka 732-485-6737 venkat_allaka@yahoo.com
Captain Paresh Deshmukh 201-356-7776 paresh23@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Nisarg Chokshi 732-824-2856 nish_rocks18@yahoo.com

Freedom Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Raju Jasani 732-713-9307 raj@loxstockanddeli.com
Captain Keval Patel ( Bikho ) keval34371@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Chintan Patel ( Tiger ) ndesai@pharmachemlabs.com

Galloway Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Chirag Desai 609-369-0235 cd0070@gmail.com
Captain harshal patel 609-290-0181 harshal18@aol.com
Vice Captain chintan biggie patel chintan.patel@yesbank.com

Gymkhana
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Vikas Kapoor 732-742-7743 vikas@comptechassoc.com
Captain Asghar A Kazim 732-735-3204 asgharkazim@gmail.com
Vice Captain Navdeep Gadhoke 732-309-1196 Navdeep24@yahoo.com

Gymkhana Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Urooj Aftab 7325435408 sayeduaftab@gmail.com
Captain Mayurnath Sankar Rao mayurnath.sankarrao@gmail.com
Vice Captain Raza Zaidi zaidir@mail.nih.gov

Hell Raizers Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Amit C Patel 732-763-7293 ssp2722@yahoo.com
Captain Vixar J Patel 848-219-7981 vixar123@gmail.com
Vice Captain Hiren V Patel 732-318-4661 hirena14@yahoo.com

Hightstown Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Ranvir Singh 908-675-7413 Ranvir725@yahoo.com
Captain Rohin Rana hightstowncricketclub@hotmail.com
Vice Captain Balaji Murali balajimurali@yahoo.com

Holmdel Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Shashidhar Suvarna shashisuvarna@gmail.com
Captain Kunal Baride kunal.baride@gmail.com
Vice Captain Santosh Dani santosh@sdcdesigns.com

Hyderabad Blues Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Ibrahim Mirza 201-755-2255 ibrahim.mirza@yahoo.com
Captain Sameer Bhosle 201-294-2287 sbhosleny@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Ibrahim Mirza 201-755-2255 ibrahim.mirza@yahoo.com

Incredibles Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Shyam N Jayakumar 732-354-8923 jshyamn@gmail.com
Captain Shantharam Serukur 609-240-7140 shantharamss@gmail.com
Vice Captain C. L. Subramanian 732-595-6424 sub_888@hotmail.com

Indians Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Kapil Joshi 908-590-1985 Indiancc2003@gmail.com
Captain Chintan Modi Chintan.Modi@gmail.com
Vice Captain Manoj Charati Manoj.Charati@gmail.com

Indus Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Girish Menon 9084205316 giree@yahoo.com
Captain Vishal A Cheruku 7329104674 vacheruku@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Sameer Bhandoh sameer.bhandoh@gmail.com

Jersey Eagles Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Dhanushka Haputhanthri dhanu_lk@msn.com
Captain Dilip Kovuri 646-963-1085 kovuri.dilip@gmail.com
Vice Captain Chinmay Bhat 908-205-3752 chinmay.bhat@gmail.com

Jersey Falcon Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President abhishek dharmaraj 8122518368 sunnyy910@gmail.com
Captain Srinivas Kiran Tummala 8155084169 srinivaskirant@gmail.com
Vice Captain Praneeth Nemarugommula 9739455767 praneeth.nema@gmail.com

Knights Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Tulasi K 7328045784 tulasi.bw@gmail.com
Captain Venkat Sarath 6097126256 venkatsarath@gmail.com
Vice Captain Srikar Reddy 5082645146 srikaronnet@gmail.com

Legions Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Ravi M Bhagavathi ravelutioner2005@gmail.com
Captain prem bhagwati 2013658067 prem.bhagavathi@gmail.com
Vice Captain Mohsin Shabbir pathik_3@yahoo.com

Majestic Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Selvakumar Neelamagam 732-428-2609 selvakumar_neelamagam@merck.com
Captain Venkat Krishnan 610-639-2147 jhubme1@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Vijay Reddy 215-882-3353 vijay.infa@gmail.com

Mavericks Sports Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Pradeep Vachani pradeep.vachani@engelhard.com
Captain Dimpal Patel 646-752-7352 dimpal_99@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Sudheer Reddy 8482607314 kingsudheer@gmail.com

Middlesex Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Akram Khan 862-210-0426 makhannj@yahoo.com
Captain MUSTHAFA KHAN 201-218-1517 mccnj007@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Vikas Nanda 732-829-8587 v_nanda70@hotmail.com

Miracle Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Raju Panchal 2017570474 rpanchal_1997@yahoo.com
Captain Purav Pandit 646-510-4472 purav17@gmail.com
Vice Captain Sapan Sharma 609-330-6882 sapan_shradhha@yahoo.com

Miro Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Anant B Goel 973-464-6987 mirro7@yahoo.com
Captain Keyur Dave 7323067468 Kdave_1778@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Rimal Patel 7327898862 mirro7@yahoo.com

Monroe Cavaliers
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Mustafa Fayyaz mustafafayyaz@hotmail.com
Captain Bilal Fayyaz 848-219-1624 billfayyaz@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Telge Shavinda Peiris telgepeiris@gmail.com

National Fighter Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Parimal RR Patel 6099034700 nfccnj@gmail.com
Captain Sunny Anant Patel nfccnj@gmail.com
Vice Captain Parimal RR Patel 6099034700 nfccnj@gmail.com

New Jersey City Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Dhaval (DP) Patel 2013944682 dhaval_mast@yahoo.com
Captain Niket Patel 9083425318 niketpatel190@gmail.com
Vice Captain Viral P Patel 7324300618 njcc@yahoogroups.com

New Jersey Riders Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Armughan Rafat 7186120938 rafat.armughan@gmail.com
Captain Armughan Rafat 7186120938 rafat.armughan@gmail.com
Vice Captain Jamil Ahmad njriderscc@gmail.com

NJ Barons Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Venu Mukkavilli (P) 732-803-7605 vgm235@gmail.com
Captain Balakrishna Sara (C) 551-208-2846 bala_232@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Venkat R Goli (VC) 732-586-1969 vgoli81@gmail.com

NJ Titans Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Bodhayan Sharma bodhayansharma@hotmail.com
Captain Anil Kamath 7323223732 anil_kam@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Sridhar Pattisapu 845-699-0483 sridhar_njus@yahoo.com

Parsippany Panthers Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Kalpesh Mansuria 9735724616 mansuriak@hotmail.com
Captain Kalpesh Mansuria 9735724616 mansuriak@hotmail.com
Vice Captain Ajay Thumar thumarajay@yahoo.com

Piscataway Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Pragnesh Patel 848-228-1224 Prayag@optonline.net
Captain Arpit J Patel 732-516-8600 arpit1984@yahoo.co.in
Vice Captain Yamunan Kannan 732-357-7699 yamunankannan@gmail.com

Princeton Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Digant Desai digantdesai@cs.com
Captain Rajesh Soleti 609-865-6011 princetoncc11@gmail.com
Vice Captain Girish Reddy 732-801-6282 girish.reddy@gmail.com

Punjab-11
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President BALJINDER SINGH 732-620-1740 PUNJAB113548@GMAIL.COM
Captain BALJINDER SINGH 732-620-1740 PUNJAB113548@GMAIL.COM
Vice Captain RAJINDER GILL 732-763-7580 PUNJAB113548@GMAIL.COM

Rangers Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Uma1r Perva1z 917-916-6314 uma1rp3rva1z@gmail.com
Captain Adil Pervaiz 7187955790 adilm2985@gmail.com
Vice Captain qamar hussain 9177740705 qamar1819@hotmail.com

SGCC Junior
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Raj T Patel 2014671695 patelraj04@yahoo.com
Captain Raj T Patel 2014671695 patelraj04@yahoo.com
Vice Captain DIPAK M PATEL RAJPATEL81@AOL.COM

Somerset Cavaliers
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Adeel Khan 732-325-7915 adeel.khan@starscricketclub.com
Captain Adeel Khan 732-325-7915 adeel.khan@starscricketclub.com
Vice Captain Saroosh Nadeem sgcc11@yahoo.com

South Gujarat Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Uday Patel 201 725 7536 uday_patel@yahoo.com
Captain Priyesh Shah 201 736 8969 bigpri28@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Mehul Goswami 551 689 4919 montugoswami@yahoo.com

Spartans Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Geet Shah 2018950515 o0ctane@yahoo.com
Captain Ronak Patel 2018959280 r0nnie0921@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Joash Shah Srigiri 551-574-1571 shahsr24@yahoo.com

Stars Junior
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Salman Chaudhry 201-920-9940 salmanjc@aol.com
Captain Usman Chaudry 571-275-4475 stars@starscricketclub.com
Vice Captain Veer Modi playcricket.usa@hotmail.com

Tiranga Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Bhavin R Patel 215-485-2447 bhavin4life@yahoo.com
Captain Nilesh Shah nilushah74@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Bhaumik Patel 2154319637 bhaumik_99@hotmail.com

US Cricket Acedemy
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Ashok P Patel 732-688-9117 uscrickacademy@gmail.com
Captain Vinay Patel 7325850814 vinny2715@gmail.com
Vice Captain Ketan Patel 7327666236 usacricket@mail.com

Viho NJ Sluggers Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Kumar Thirumalaiappan 732-689-1528 kumart73@yahoo.com
Captain Ramnarayan Santharam 203-391-4005 ramnarayans@gmail.com
Vice Captain Nirav Patel 732-491-1789 nir109@yahoo.com

Vikings Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Irfan Hanafi 7324700791 ihanafi@gmail.com
Captain Shahnawaz Lashari 9176604270 slashari7@gmail.com
Vice Captain Muneer Hussain muneer_husain@yahoo.com

Warriors Cricket Club
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Arpit . Gandhi 7327259114 arpsachin2@gmail.com
Captain Arpit . Gandhi 7327259114 arpsachin2@gmail.com
Vice Captain Anvit B Patel nanu_15@yahoo.com

Warriors Senior
Title Name Cell# Email Address
President Anoop Desai 999-999-9999 abc@yahoo.com
Captain Punit Patel 908-329-0380 wcc011@yahoo.com
Vice Captain Sagar. Bhavsar shaggy.sagar2010@gmail.com