2018 Youth Cricket Schedule - DYCL Independence Cup Youth Tournament U11, U13 and U17

2018-06-30 Dallas, TX

Dallas Youth Cricket League will conduct its Youth Cricket Tournament over the July 4 weekend.  

When:  June 30 - July 3
Age groups: U11, U13 and U17 (also U20 T20)
Where: Plano (8 grounds), Frisco (3 grounds), Dallas (2 grounds), Allen (1 ground), and Garland (1 ground)
Format: 30 overs for U11, U13 and U17 (U20 is T20)
Tournament Fee: $500